Pietro Tramontin

CEO DDB Europe

pietro.tramontin@ddb-europe.com

Sara Cosgrove

European Communications Director

Sara.Cosgrove@ddb-europe.com

George Strakhov

European Strategy Director

George.Strakhov@ddb-europe.com

Glen Lomas

Global Business Director and Executive Officer EMEA

Glen.Lomas@ddb-europe.com

Anneli Rispens

Director Content & Social Media, DDB Europe, Middle East and Africa

Anneli.Rispens@ddb-europe.com

Roisin Rooney

Chief People Officer, DDB Europe, Middle East and Africa

Roisin.Rooney@ddb-europe.com

Mélanie Vignon

Regional Operations Director Middle East & Africa

Melanie.vignon@ddb.fr

Mike Barlow

Chief Financial Officer DDB Europe Middle East and Africa

mike.barlow@ddb-europe.com

Steve Griffiths

Chief Digital Officer at Tribal Worldwide & DDB

steve.griffiths@ddb-europe.com